How to add/delete a client account in LetConvert dashboard?

How to add/delete a client account in LetConvert dashboard?

I. Add Client Account

To be able to add an Account, follow the simple steps listed below:


Step 1: In your LetConvert dashboard, click on the Profile Icon>> Add Account.





Step 2: Enter your company and website name. Then, click on ‘Continue’.





Your client account is successfully added. 

Now, you can start adding clients (users) into your account. You can refer to the guidebook here 



II. Delete Client Account


To be able to delete an Account, follow the simple steps listed below:


Step 1: In your LetConvert dashboard, click on the Profile Icon>> Manage Accounts.





Step 2: Find the delete options right below the ‘Actions’ head and confirm by clicking on ‘Yes’.




Your client account is successfully deleted. 







Note: If you are unable to find what you were looking for here, please feel free to reach us anytime at support@letx.co.