How to add/delete a User (client) in your LetMailbox dashboard?

How to add/delete a User (client) in your LetMailbox dashboard?




I. Add New User


To be able to add a User, follow the simple steps listed below:

Step 1: In your LetMailbox dashboard, go to Settings >> Users >> Add New User.





Step 2: Once you’ll click on ‘Add New User’, a pop up would open asking for few details:





1. User Name: Enter the name of the user you want to add to your account.


2. Role: There are 3 types of roles that you can assign to the User.


a. Admin: An Admin will have access to the entire account to which he/she is added. The Admin can create elements and can also view its report (analyze).


Note: Admin cannot further add accounts. Only the Owner can do that.


b. Editor: An Editor can create elements and view its report (analyze).


c. Analyst: An analyst can only view its report (analyze).


3. Email ID: Enter the email address of the user.


Step 3: Click on ‘Invite User’.




Your user (client) is successfully added.


Note: Make sure that you add the user in the same account whose access you want to give out to that user.


II. Delete Existing User

To be able to delete a User, follow the simple steps listed below:

Step 1: In your LetMailbox dashboard, go to Settings >> Users.





Step 2: Find the option to delete the user under the ‘Actions’ section, simply click on it and the system you ask you to confirm. Now click on ‘Yes’.





Your user (client) is successfully deleted.






Note: If you are unable to find what you were looking for here, please feel free to reach us anytime at support@letx.co.